BEER MENU
 

Upcoming Events

Sep 22
Triple Play Friday, September 22, 2017 — 9:00pm
Sep 23
Rock'in Jake Saturday, September 23, 2017 — 9:00pm Jake
Sep 24
Game Night Sunday, September 24, 2017 — 6:00pm
Sep 25
Karaoke Monday, September 25, 2017 — 9:00pm
Sep 26
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, September 26, 2017 — 8:00pm
Sep 27
Trivia Wednesday, September 27, 2017 — 6:00pm
Sep 27
Blues Jam Wednesday, September 27, 2017 — 8:00pm
Sep 28
The Madnote Thursday, September 28, 2017 — 8:00pm
Sep 29
Night Caste Friday, September 29, 2017 — 9:00pm
Sep 30
Slip & The Spinouts Saturday, September 30, 2017 — 9:00pm
Oct 1
Game Night Sunday, October 1, 2017 — 6:00pm
Oct 2
Karaoke Monday, October 2, 2017 — 9:00pm
Oct 3
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, October 3, 2017 — 8:00pm
Oct 4
Trivia Wednesday, October 4, 2017 — 6:00pm
Oct 4
Drone Racing Wednesday, October 4, 2017 — 8:00pm
Oct 5
Hatch Cats Thursday, October 5, 2017 — 8:00pm
Oct 6
OKTOBERFEST Friday, October 6, 2017
Oct 6
Tony Norwillo & Co. Friday, October 6, 2017 — 5:00pm
Oct 6
The Helmsmen Friday, October 6, 2017 — 6:30pm
Oct 6
Like - Bon Jovi ! Friday, October 6, 2017 — 8:30pm
Oct 6
DJ - Brett Staska Friday, October 6, 2017 — 10:00pm
Oct 7
MIcah Scott Project Saturday, October 7, 2017 — 9:00pm
Oct 8
Game Night Sunday, October 8, 2017 — 6:00pm
Oct 9
Karaoke Monday, October 9, 2017 — 9:00pm
Oct 10
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, October 10, 2017 — 8:00pm
Oct 11
Trivia Wednesday, October 11, 2017 — 6:00pm
Oct 11
Blues Jam Wednesday, October 11, 2017 — 8:00pm
Oct 15
Game Night Sunday, October 15, 2017 — 6:00pm
Oct 16
Karaoke Monday, October 16, 2017 — 9:00pm
Oct 17
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, October 17, 2017 — 8:00pm
Oct 18
Trivia Wednesday, October 18, 2017 — 6:00pm
Oct 18
Blues Jam Wednesday, October 18, 2017 — 8:00pm
Oct 22
Game Night Sunday, October 22, 2017 — 6:00pm
Oct 23
Karaoke Monday, October 23, 2017 — 9:00pm
Oct 24
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, October 24, 2017 — 8:00pm
Oct 25
Trivia Wednesday, October 25, 2017 — 6:00pm
Oct 25
Blues Jam Wednesday, October 25, 2017 — 8:00pm
Oct 29
Game Night Sunday, October 29, 2017 — 6:00pm
Oct 30
Karaoke Monday, October 30, 2017 — 9:00pm
Oct 31
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, October 31, 2017 — 8:00pm
Nov 1
Trivia Wednesday, November 1, 2017 — 6:00pm
Nov 1
Drone Racing Wednesday, November 1, 2017 — 8:00pm
Nov 5
Game Night Sunday, November 5, 2017 — 6:00pm
Nov 6
Karaoke Monday, November 6, 2017 — 9:00pm
Nov 7
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, November 7, 2017 — 8:00pm
Nov 8
Trivia Wednesday, November 8, 2017 — 6:00pm
Nov 12
Game Night Sunday, November 12, 2017 — 6:00pm
Nov 13
Karaoke Monday, November 13, 2017 — 9:00pm
Nov 14
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, November 14, 2017 — 8:00pm
Nov 15
Trivia Wednesday, November 15, 2017 — 6:00pm
Nov 19
Game Night Sunday, November 19, 2017 — 6:00pm
Nov 20
Karaoke Monday, November 20, 2017 — 9:00pm
Nov 21
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, November 21, 2017 — 8:00pm
Nov 22
Trivia Wednesday, November 22, 2017 — 6:00pm
Nov 26
Game Night Sunday, November 26, 2017 — 6:00pm
Nov 27
Karaoke Monday, November 27, 2017 — 9:00pm
Nov 28
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, November 28, 2017 — 8:00pm
Nov 29
Trivia Wednesday, November 29, 2017 — 6:00pm
Dec 3
Game Night Sunday, December 3, 2017 — 6:00pm
Dec 4
Karaoke Monday, December 4, 2017 — 9:00pm
Dec 5
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, December 5, 2017 — 8:00pm
Dec 6
Trivia Wednesday, December 6, 2017 — 6:00pm
Dec 10
Game Night Sunday, December 10, 2017 — 6:00pm
Dec 11
Karaoke Monday, December 11, 2017 — 9:00pm
Dec 12
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, December 12, 2017 — 8:00pm
Dec 13
Trivia Wednesday, December 13, 2017 — 6:00pm
Dec 17
Game Night Sunday, December 17, 2017 — 6:00pm
Dec 18
Karaoke Monday, December 18, 2017 — 9:00pm
Dec 19
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, December 19, 2017 — 8:00pm
Dec 20
Trivia Wednesday, December 20, 2017 — 6:00pm
Dec 24
Game Night Sunday, December 24, 2017 — 6:00pm
Dec 25
Karaoke Monday, December 25, 2017 — 9:00pm
Dec 26
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, December 26, 2017 — 8:00pm
Dec 27
Trivia Wednesday, December 27, 2017 — 6:00pm
Dec 31
Game Night Sunday, December 31, 2017 — 6:00pm
Jan 1
Karaoke Monday, January 1, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jan 2
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, January 2, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jan 3
Trivia Wednesday, January 3, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jan 7
Game Night Sunday, January 7, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jan 8
Karaoke Monday, January 8, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jan 9
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, January 9, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jan 10
Trivia Wednesday, January 10, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jan 14
Game Night Sunday, January 14, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jan 15
Karaoke Monday, January 15, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jan 16
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, January 16, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jan 17
Trivia Wednesday, January 17, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jan 21
Game Night Sunday, January 21, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jan 22
Karaoke Monday, January 22, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jan 23
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, January 23, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jan 24
Trivia Wednesday, January 24, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jan 28
Game Night Sunday, January 28, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jan 29
Karaoke Monday, January 29, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jan 30
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, January 30, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jan 31
Trivia Wednesday, January 31, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 4
Game Night Sunday, February 4, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 5
Karaoke Monday, February 5, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 6
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, February 6, 2018 — 8:00pm
Feb 7
Trivia Wednesday, February 7, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 11
Game Night Sunday, February 11, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 12
Karaoke Monday, February 12, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 13
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, February 13, 2018 — 8:00pm
Feb 14
Trivia Wednesday, February 14, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 18
Game Night Sunday, February 18, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 19
Karaoke Monday, February 19, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 20
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, February 20, 2018 — 8:00pm
Feb 21
Trivia Wednesday, February 21, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 25
Game Night Sunday, February 25, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 26
Karaoke Monday, February 26, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 27
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, February 27, 2018 — 8:00pm
Feb 28
Trivia Wednesday, February 28, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 4
Game Night Sunday, March 4, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 5
Karaoke Monday, March 5, 2018 — 9:00pm
Mar 6
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, March 6, 2018 — 8:00pm
Mar 7
Trivia Wednesday, March 7, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 11
Game Night Sunday, March 11, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 12
Karaoke Monday, March 12, 2018 — 9:00pm
Mar 13
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, March 13, 2018 — 8:00pm
Mar 14
Trivia Wednesday, March 14, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 18
Game Night Sunday, March 18, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 19
Karaoke Monday, March 19, 2018 — 9:00pm
Mar 20
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, March 20, 2018 — 8:00pm
Mar 21
Trivia Wednesday, March 21, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 25
Game Night Sunday, March 25, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 26
Karaoke Monday, March 26, 2018 — 9:00pm
Mar 27
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, March 27, 2018 — 8:00pm
Mar 28
Trivia Wednesday, March 28, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 1
Game Night Sunday, April 1, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 2
Karaoke Monday, April 2, 2018 — 9:00pm
Apr 3
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, April 3, 2018 — 8:00pm
Apr 4
Trivia Wednesday, April 4, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 8
Game Night Sunday, April 8, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 9
Karaoke Monday, April 9, 2018 — 9:00pm
Apr 10
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, April 10, 2018 — 8:00pm
Apr 11
Trivia Wednesday, April 11, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 15
Game Night Sunday, April 15, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 16
Karaoke Monday, April 16, 2018 — 9:00pm
Apr 17
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, April 17, 2018 — 8:00pm
Apr 18
Trivia Wednesday, April 18, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 22
Game Night Sunday, April 22, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 23
Karaoke Monday, April 23, 2018 — 9:00pm
Apr 24
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, April 24, 2018 — 8:00pm
Apr 25
Trivia Wednesday, April 25, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 29
Game Night Sunday, April 29, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 30
Karaoke Monday, April 30, 2018 — 9:00pm
May 1
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, May 1, 2018 — 8:00pm
May 2
Trivia Wednesday, May 2, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 6
Game Night Sunday, May 6, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 7
Karaoke Monday, May 7, 2018 — 9:00pm
May 8
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, May 8, 2018 — 8:00pm
May 9
Trivia Wednesday, May 9, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 13
Game Night Sunday, May 13, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 14
Karaoke Monday, May 14, 2018 — 9:00pm
May 15
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, May 15, 2018 — 8:00pm
May 16
Trivia Wednesday, May 16, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 20
Game Night Sunday, May 20, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 21
Karaoke Monday, May 21, 2018 — 9:00pm
May 22
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, May 22, 2018 — 8:00pm
May 23
Trivia Wednesday, May 23, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 27
Game Night Sunday, May 27, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 28
Karaoke Monday, May 28, 2018 — 9:00pm
May 29
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, May 29, 2018 — 8:00pm
May 30
Trivia Wednesday, May 30, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 3
Game Night Sunday, June 3, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 4
Karaoke Monday, June 4, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jun 5
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, June 5, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jun 6
Trivia Wednesday, June 6, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 10
Game Night Sunday, June 10, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 11
Karaoke Monday, June 11, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jun 12
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, June 12, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jun 13
Trivia Wednesday, June 13, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 17
Game Night Sunday, June 17, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 18
Karaoke Monday, June 18, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jun 19
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, June 19, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jun 20
Trivia Wednesday, June 20, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 24
Game Night Sunday, June 24, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 25
Karaoke Monday, June 25, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jun 26
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, June 26, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jun 27
Trivia Wednesday, June 27, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 1
Game Night Sunday, July 1, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 2
Karaoke Monday, July 2, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jul 3
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, July 3, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jul 4
Trivia Wednesday, July 4, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 8
Game Night Sunday, July 8, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 9
Karaoke Monday, July 9, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jul 10
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, July 10, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jul 11
Trivia Wednesday, July 11, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 15
Game Night Sunday, July 15, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 16
Karaoke Monday, July 16, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jul 17
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, July 17, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jul 18
Trivia Wednesday, July 18, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 22
Game Night Sunday, July 22, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 23
Karaoke Monday, July 23, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jul 24
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, July 24, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jul 25
Trivia Wednesday, July 25, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 29
Game Night Sunday, July 29, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 30
Karaoke Monday, July 30, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jul 31
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, July 31, 2018 — 8:00pm
Aug 1
Trivia Wednesday, August 1, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 5
Game Night Sunday, August 5, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 6
Karaoke Monday, August 6, 2018 — 9:00pm
Aug 7
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, August 7, 2018 — 8:00pm
Aug 8
Trivia Wednesday, August 8, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 12
Game Night Sunday, August 12, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 13
Karaoke Monday, August 13, 2018 — 9:00pm
Aug 14
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, August 14, 2018 — 8:00pm
Aug 15
Trivia Wednesday, August 15, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 19
Game Night Sunday, August 19, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 20
Karaoke Monday, August 20, 2018 — 9:00pm
Aug 21
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, August 21, 2018 — 8:00pm
Aug 22
Trivia Wednesday, August 22, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 26
Game Night Sunday, August 26, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 27
Karaoke Monday, August 27, 2018 — 9:00pm
Aug 28
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, August 28, 2018 — 8:00pm
Aug 29
Trivia Wednesday, August 29, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 2
Game Night Sunday, September 2, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 3
Karaoke Monday, September 3, 2018 — 9:00pm
Sep 4
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, September 4, 2018 — 8:00pm
Sep 5
Trivia Wednesday, September 5, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 9
Game Night Sunday, September 9, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 10
Karaoke Monday, September 10, 2018 — 9:00pm
Sep 11
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, September 11, 2018 — 8:00pm
Sep 12
Trivia Wednesday, September 12, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 16
Game Night Sunday, September 16, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 17
Karaoke Monday, September 17, 2018 — 9:00pm
Sep 18
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, September 18, 2018 — 8:00pm
Sep 19
Trivia Wednesday, September 19, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 23
Game Night Sunday, September 23, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 24
Karaoke Monday, September 24, 2018 — 9:00pm
Sep 25
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, September 25, 2018 — 8:00pm
Sep 26
Trivia Wednesday, September 26, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 30
Game Night Sunday, September 30, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 1
Karaoke Monday, October 1, 2018 — 9:00pm
Oct 2
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, October 2, 2018 — 8:00pm
Oct 3
Trivia Wednesday, October 3, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 7
Game Night Sunday, October 7, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 8
Karaoke Monday, October 8, 2018 — 9:00pm
Oct 9
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, October 9, 2018 — 8:00pm
Oct 10
Trivia Wednesday, October 10, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 14
Game Night Sunday, October 14, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 15
Karaoke Monday, October 15, 2018 — 9:00pm
Oct 16
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, October 16, 2018 — 8:00pm
Oct 17
Trivia Wednesday, October 17, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 21
Game Night Sunday, October 21, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 22
Karaoke Monday, October 22, 2018 — 9:00pm
Oct 23
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, October 23, 2018 — 8:00pm
Oct 24
Trivia Wednesday, October 24, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 28
Game Night Sunday, October 28, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 29
Karaoke Monday, October 29, 2018 — 9:00pm
Oct 30
Open Mic - Jonathon Cummings Tuesday, October 30, 2018 — 8:00pm
Oct 31
Trivia Wednesday, October 31, 2018 — 6:00pm